## WEST VIRGINIA AFL-CIO



## 88% of COPE Endorsed Candidates Win May 8, 2012 Primary Election

U.S. Senate Joe Manchin

U. S. House of Representatives Nick Joe Rahall - 3<sup>rd</sup> District



State Senate

- 1<sup>st</sup> Jack Yost 2<sup>nd</sup> Jeff Kessler
- 4<sup>th</sup> Mike Bright
- 5<sup>th</sup> Bob Plymale

## House of Delegates

- **1<sup>st</sup> Randy Swartzmiller**
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Phil Diserio
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Shawn Fluharty, Erikka Storch
- $4^{th}$ Michael Ferro
- 5<sup>th</sup> Dave Pethtel
- 8<sup>th</sup> Buddy Malone
- 9<sup>th</sup> **Jim Marion**
- 10<sup>th</sup> Dan Poling, John Ellem
- 12<sup>th</sup> Jo Boggess Phillips
- 13<sup>th</sup> Brady Paxton, Helen Martin
- 14<sup>th</sup> Jimmie Wood Jr
- 16<sup>th</sup> Jim Morgan
- 17<sup>th</sup> Doug Reynolds, **Dale Stephens**
- 19<sup>th</sup> Don Perdue, **Rick Thompson**
- 20<sup>th</sup> Justin Marcum
- 21<sup>st</sup> Harry Keith White
- 22<sup>nd</sup> Jeff Eldridae. Josh Stowers



Governor **Earl Ray Tomblin** 

Secretary of State Natalie Tennant

Auditor **Glen Gainer** 

6<sup>th</sup> **Mark Wills** 8<sup>th</sup> Joshua Martin 10<sup>th</sup> Bill Laird 12<sup>th</sup> Doug Facemire

- 23<sup>rd</sup> Larry Barker
- 25<sup>th</sup> Linda Goode Phillips
- 26<sup>th</sup> Clif Moore
- 27<sup>th</sup> **Ryan Flanigan**
- 28<sup>th</sup> Al Martine, Jeffry Pritt
- 29<sup>th</sup> Ricky Moye
- 30<sup>th</sup> Bill Wooton
- 31<sup>st</sup> Clyde McKnight Jr
- 32<sup>nd</sup> David Perry, Margaret Staggers
- 33<sup>rd</sup> David Walker
- 34<sup>th</sup> Brent Boggs
- 35<sup>th</sup> Doug Skaff Jr, Bonnie Brown, Bobbie Hatfield
- 36<sup>th</sup> Nancy Guthrie, Mark Hunt. Danny Wells
- 37<sup>th</sup> Meshea Poore
- 38<sup>th</sup> Virginia (Ginny) Moles
- 41<sup>st</sup> Adam Young
- 42<sup>nd</sup> Ray Canterbury
- 43<sup>rd</sup> Denise Campbell
- 45<sup>th</sup> Bill Hamilton

## COPE



- 61<sup>st</sup> Michael Jason Barrett
- 63<sup>rd</sup> Donn E. Marshall
- 65<sup>th</sup> Tiffany Lawrence
- 66<sup>th</sup> John Reese Maxey







Attorney General **Darrell McGraw** 

Supreme Court of Appeals Tish Chafin

13<sup>th</sup> Roman Prezioso 16<sup>th</sup> Herb Snyder

- 46<sup>th</sup> Peggy Donaldson Smith 47<sup>th</sup> Mary Poling
- 48<sup>th</sup> Ron Fragale, Richard laquinta, Tim Miley,
- 49<sup>th</sup> Michael Manypenny
- 50<sup>th</sup> Mike Caputo, Linda Longstreth, Tim Manchin
- 51<sup>st</sup> Barbara Fleischauer, Charlene Marshall, Anthony Barill, Nancy Jamison, **Billy Smerka**
- 52<sup>nd</sup> Larry Williams
- 53<sup>rd</sup> Stan Shaver
- 56<sup>th</sup> Jim Maybury
- 57<sup>th</sup> Ruth Rowan

- 67<sup>th</sup> Stephen Skinner